2nd Breakfasts

Living the life of a Hobbit isn’t so bad, at least for a few moments, especially those that don’t involve fire-breathing dragons. I know, breakfast selfie, right?

Totally!

“Go back to Instagram, Hipster!”

Well you know what? It’s French Toast! I don’t care. It’s my second breakfast, I’m learning about the Fundamentals of Accounting, and you know what? They go effing GREAT together!

“Mr. Spicoli, what are you doing?”
“Having some food and learning about the Sarbanes Oxley Act, dude! Huuahahaahaaaa!”

Anyway, this isn’t what I really wanted to blog about. I’m doing another Illustrator project and something’s been bothering me about them and I’d
like very much to vent my frustration out here. Something about the assumption that everyone’s on the same page when it comes to being creative.

But, first things first. First, finish this one section in the Introduction to Accounting, “Yaay…..spreadsheets…”. Then it’s off to do my domestic responsibilities and then jump back into it.

Follow up soon.

Leave a Reply

